Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Open Water Classroom/Pool

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

Nautilus Aquatics

Model Number:

OW-EL


Our Price: $299.00
Product Description

Orientation: At least five days before your Classroom/Pool weekend, stop by either Nautilus store for personal gear purchasing and rental gear fitting.

Classroom: At your classroom session you will review your course schedule, work with your instructor to learn Scuba equipment assembly/break down, and go over your self study materials.

Confined Water Training: Time to get wet! You’ll head to a local heated pool and practice the fundamental skills of diving over a period of one weekend. These are fun sessions that are required to move on to Open Water training and will make the transition easier.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019Sun, 13 Jan 2019 1012 Add to Cart View
Sat, 26 Jan 2019Sun, 27 Jan 2019 1010 Add to Cart View
Sat, 09 Feb 2019Sun, 10 Feb 2019 1010 Add to Cart View
Sat, 16 Feb 2019Sun, 17 Feb 2019 1212 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Feb 2019Sun, 24 Feb 2019 1112 Add to Cart View
Sat, 09 Mar 2019Sun, 10 Mar 2019 1212 Add to Cart View
Sat, 16 Mar 2019Sun, 17 Mar 2019 1010 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Mar 2019Sun, 24 Mar 2019 1212 Add to Cart View
Sat, 30 Mar 2019Sun, 31 Mar 2019 1010 Add to Cart View
Sat, 06 Apr 2019Sun, 07 Apr 2019 1010 Add to Cart View
Page123 items/page

Related Products

Drysuit Fitting/Pool
Our Price: $0.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Rescue Pool
Our Price: $0.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Ultimate Rescue Package Discount
Our Price: ($78.00)
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item